Macworld's Editors Present: 25th Annual Eddy Awards

Every year, we see literally hundreds of Mac products. From those hundreds, we pick a handful to receive our annual Editors' Choice Awards. We've already showed you, in slideshow form, all 10 hardware winners and all 13 software winners.

Now here's a video featuring most of the editors from Macworld--Live! From our offices!--describing all the winners and why we chose them. Featured editors are Jason Snell, Chris Breen, Chris Holt, Roman Loyola, Kelly Turner, Heather Kelly, Jonathan Seff, Jackie Dove, Dan Moren, Dan Frakes, Rob Griffiths, Dan Miller, and Philip Michaels.

Download 2009 Macworld Eddy Awards Video

* Format: MPEG-4/H.264

* Resolution: 480 x 272 (iPhone & iPod compatible)

* Size: 37 MB

* Length: 10 minutes

To subscribe to the Macworld Video Podcast using iTunes 5 or later, click here.

You can also see a complete archive of all our videos on Macworld's YouTube channel. Subscribe to that channels and you will be notified whenever we post a new video.

Or just point your favorite podcast-savvy RSS reader to:

This story, "Macworld's Editors Present: 25th Annual Eddy Awards" was originally published by Macworld.

To comment on this article and other PCWorld content, visit our Facebook page or our Twitter feed.
Shop Tech Products at Amazon