Manufacturer’s Description

Leap in and conquer 69 levels of Adventure mode. Discover four new Spirit Animals (at least one of them is a monkey!) and harness their power to rev up your game. Dive in to the high-stakes Iron Frog mode: 10 levels, one frog. Can you make it out alive? Battle all 8 tiki bosses in the fast-paced Boss Rush. Enter the Weekly Challenge and compete for high score on a new level every week. Includes two full bonus Pop Cap games - Bejeweled 3 and Feeding Frenzy 2!

The Specs

Additional Specifications
Parent Retsku B008GFZWBI
Quick Glance