Manufacturer’s Description

Might and Magic VI (The Mandate of Heaven) offers classic fantasy role-playing Might and Magic VII (For Blood and Honor) brings expanded character races and classes Might and Magic VIII (Day of the Destroyer) explores the fantasy world of Jadame Might and Magic IX includes 65 quests, NPCs, 40 levels, and 23 skills For 1 player, Platforms: Windows 98 Windows 2000 Windows Me Windows XP, ESRB Rating: Teen

The Specs

More Info
Additional Specifications
Description 0
Category Entertainment
Class Software-Entertainment
Quick Glance

Related Computer Games