Native Instruments Introduces Kore Electronic Experience

Today's Best Tech Deals

Picked by PCWorld's Editors

Top Deals On Great Products

Picked by Techconnect's Editors

Music software-maker Native Instruments on Tuesday introduced the Kore Electronic Experience, a new package that bundles seven Kore Soundpacks.

With the new bundles, users get 800 distinctive instrument sounds, 150 multi-effects and ten unique drum kits. The bundle includes Best Of Absynth, Best Of Reaktor Vol. 1, Deep Transformations, Fm8 Transient Attacks, Massive Expansion Vol. 1, and Synthetic Drums Reloaded.

Users also get an online voucher to download an additional sound pack of the user's choice from the remaining Kore Soundpack libraries.

Kore Electronic Experience costs US$229 and is available from the company's Web site.

This story, "Native Instruments Introduces Kore Electronic Experience" was originally published by Macworld.

Note: When you purchase something after clicking links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. Read our affiliate link policy for more details.
Shop Tech Products at Amazon